skip navigation


The Registration "Teams" is not currently available.

Squirt Team

At this point the MWVYHA Coaching Committee is working on solutions for the squirt program. Current numbers leave us with too many members for one team but not enough for two teams. We appreciate your patience as we work towards a solution.

PeeWee Team Rosters

Pee Wee Red
Head Coach: Mike Deyak
Asst Coaches: Jeff Millett, Rich Vargus, Jeff Libby, Darron Laughland
Jason Millett
Rich Vargus
Cam Fusco
Robbie Murphy
Noah Deyak
Ben Libby
David Silvia
Caden Graves
Sawyer Hussey
Patrick Laughland
Austin Silvia
Chase Barber (G)

Pee Wee Blue
Coaches: Justin Frechette, Brett Coleman
Connor Wiggin
Devin Tate
Gabe Shaw
Nolan Proulx
Tanner Smith
James Dumas
Seamus Coleman
Greyson Witchley
Spencer Glakin
Izzy Frechette (G)